Aspire ● Enjoy ● Achieve

Call: 01746 765454

Senior Leadership Team / Key staff

Type of school

Oldbury Wells School is a non-denominational co-educational comprehensive school and the founding school of the TrustEd Schools' Partnership.

How to contact us

The address of the school is:

Oldbury Wells School



WV16 5JD

Our telephone number is: 01746 765454

Our fax number is: 01746 762746 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs Sarah Godden

Principal Deputy: Miss Lisa Thomas (curriculum information requests)

Deputy Headteacher: Mr Scott Wycherley

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Jamie White (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Bruce Brown

Assistant Headteacher: Miss Katharine Warner

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Tom Williams

Director of Finance & Business: Mrs Karen Cook

Key Staff

Pastoral Leader Year 7: Mr Chris Smith (maternity cover)

Pastoral Leader Year 8: Mr David Barnsley

Pastoral Leader Year 9: Mrs Julie Morgan

Pastoral Leader Year 10: Mr Terry Cowburn

Pastoral Leader Year 11: Mr Alistair Elkins

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs April Bishell

SENCO: Mrs Shirley Anthony

Data Protection Officer: Mrs Susan Wright