Inspiring Education, Inspiring Lives!

Staff Directory

Heads of Year

 Head of Year 7  Miss C Morgan
 Head of Year 8  Mr J Cook
 Head of Year 9  Mrs R Lawson
 Head of Year 10  Mr T Cowburn
 Head of Year 11  Miss S Warner
 6th Form  Mr T Williams & Mrs A Bishell

Department Subject Leads

 English  Mrs S Lawson
 Maths  Mrs K Barlow
 Science  Mr D Cox
 History  Mr B Grainger
 Geography  Mrs S Farrington
 MFL  Miss S Dijoux
 Physical Education  Mr S Farish
 Design & Technology  Mrs E Bell
 Drama  Miss C Morgan
 Music  Miss J Dangerfield
 RE/Sociology/Citizenship  Dr J Perfect
 Business/IT  Mrs R Chapman
 Psychology  Miss S Warner
 Health & Social Care  Miss D Siviter